Contact OFTC’s Economic Development Staff

Economic Development

Kim J. David
Vice President, Economic Development
Office: (478) 240-5157
Cell: (478) 232-7248
kdavid@oftc.edu

Business & Industry Services and Continuing Education

Katrina Veal
Business & Industry Services Coordinator
Office: (478) 275-6592
klveal@oftc.edu

Conference Centers

Shalesta Hendrix
Conference Center Manager
Office: (478) 274-7770
shendrix@oftc.edu

Steve Knight
Conference Center Coordinator
Office: (478) 274-7772
sknight@oftc.edu

Dubose Porter Business and Industry Training Center

Ben J. Tarbutton, Jr.  Business Development Center

Safety Programs

Johnny Wilbanks
Safety Programs Instructor
Office: (478) 553-2441
jwilbanks@oftc.edu

E. Jay Garrett
Safety Programs Instructor
Office: (478) 553-2457
egarrett@oftc.edu

Lottie Rizzardi
Business & Industry Services Specialist
Office: (478) 553-2149
lrizzardi@oftc.edu

Workforce Innovation Opportunity Act

Patricia Cooper
WIOA Coordinator
Office: (478) 553-2444
pcooper@ecgwdc.org