Contact OFTC’s Economic Development Staff

Economic Development

Kim J. David
Vice President, Economic Development
Office: 478.240.5157
Cell: 478.232.7248
kdavid@oftc.edu

 

Business & Industry Services and Continuing Education

Roger Byrd
Manager, Business & Industry Services
Office: 478.275.5988
rbyrd@oftc.edu

Katrina Veal
Business & Industry Services Specialist
Office: 478.275.6592
klveal@oftc.edu

Conference Centers

Dubose Porter Business and Industry Training Center

Shalesta Sanders
Conference Center Coordinator
Office: 478.274.7770
ssanders@oftc.edu

 

Ben J. Tarbutton, Jr.  Business Development Center

Tanya Jolley
Conference Center Coordinator
Office: 478.240.5180
tjolley@oftc.edu

 

Safety Programs

Thomas Harris
Manager, Safety Programs
Office: 478.553.2054
Cell: 478.232.7245
tharris@oftc.edu

Barry Mixon
Safety Programs Instructor
Office: 478-553-2457
bmixon@oftc.edu 

Johnny Wilbanks
Safety Programs Instructor
Office: 478.553.2441
jwilbanks@oftc.edu

Lottie Rizzardi
Business & Industry Services Specialist
Office: 478-553-2149
lrizzardi@oftc.edu

 

Workforce Innovation Opportunity Act

Patricia Cooper
WIOA Coordinator
Office: 478.553.2444
pcooper@ecgwdc.org