Locations & Schedules

The OFTC Adult Education program serves 11 counties. See sites with contact information and schedules below.

North Campus (Sandersville) serves the following counties:South Campus (Dublin) serves the following counties:
Directory of OFTC faculty and staff.

Adult Education Schedules and
Contact Information by County

BLECKLEY COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

ADULT LEARNING CENTER
142 Thompson Street
Cochran, GA 30114

Aurelia Tippett
(478) 279-5479 atippett@oftc.edu

Tue., Wed., Thurs.
8:00am – 3:00pm

DODGE COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

MIDDLE GEORGIA
STATE UNIVERSITY
Eastman Campus
71 Airport Road
Eastman, GA 31023

Emily Lloyd
(478) 374-6431
elloyd@oftc.edu

Mon., Wed., & Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00pm
Mon., Tue., & Thurs.
12:30 – 3:30pm


ONLINE CLASS
Tues.
8:30 – 11:30am
Wed.
12:30-3:30pm

GLASCOCK COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

GLASCOCK ACTION
PARTNERS – Family Connection
370 W. Main Street
Gibson, GA 30810

Constance Young
(478) 706-9911
cyoung@oftc.edu

Mon. & Wed.
8:30am – 12:30pm

HANCOCK COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC HANCOCK COUNTY CENTER
10571 Highway 15
Sparta, GA 31087

RaShaun Tanner
(706) 466-6422 rtanner@oftc.edu

Tue. &  Thurs.
4pm – 7pm

JEFFERSON COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

OFTC JEFFERSON COUNTY CENTER
1257 Warrior Trail
Louisville, GA 30434
(478) 625-1901

Constance Young
(478) 706-9911
cyoung@oftc.edu

Mon. & Wed.
1:30 – 5:00pm
Tue. & Wed.
1:30 – 5:00pm


ONLINE CLASS
Mon.
1:00 – 4:00pm
Thurs.
8:30 – 11:30am

401 Cannery Row
Wrens, GA 30833

Constance Young
(478) 706-9911
cyoung@oftc.edu
 

LAURENS COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC – DUBLIN CAMPUS
560 Pinehill Road
Dublin, GA 31021
(478) 274-7848 PH
(478) 274-7944 FAX

Cecilia Adamson
(478) 274-7781
cadamson@oftc.edu

ONLINE CLASS
Fri.
8:30 – 11:30am

 

Martin Brock
(478) 274-7644
mbrock@oftc.edu

Mon. – Wed.
8:00 – 11:30am
1:00 – 5:00pm

Thurs.
8:00 – 11:30am

 

Tina Meeks
(478) 274-7651
tmeeks@oftc.edu

Mon. & Thurs.
5:00 – 8:00pm

ONLINE CLASS
Tues.
5:00 – 8:00pm

OCONEE CULTURAL CENTER
511 Wabash Street
Dublin, GA 30121

Willie Reed
(478) 304-1407
wreed@oftc.edu

Mon. – Fri.
8:00am – 12:00pm

TRANSFORMER PROGRAM
223 Prince Street
Dublin, GA 31021

Sonya M. Calvin
(770) 733-8001
scalvin@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.
8:30am – 12:30pm

TELFAIR COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

LOIC (Little Ocmulgee
Instructional Center)
Highway 441 North
McRae-Helena, GA 31037

Elvis Davis
(229) 868-3084
edavis@oftc.edu

Tue. & Wed.
9:00am – 3:00pm

WARREN COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

WARREN COUNTY
LEARNING CENTER
Warrenton, GA

Constance Young
(478) 706-9911
cyoung@oftc.edu
 

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
OFTC NORTH CAMPUS
1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, GA  31082
(478) 553-2079 Phone

 

Rashaun Tanner
(478) 553-2074
rtanner@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.
8am – 12pm

Mon. – Wed.
1:00 – 4:00pm

Tues.
1:00 – 3:00pm

ONLINE CLASS
Thurs.
1:00 – 3:00pm

  Shanona Merrell Settles
(478) 553-2075
Mon. – Thurs.
5pm – 8pm

WHEELER COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

203 W. Forest Ave.
Alamo, GA 30411

TBD
(478) 274-7848 PH
(229) 868-3085 FAX

Mon.
9:00am – 3:00pm

WILKINSON COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule

ADULT EDUCATION
CENTER
8156 Highway 57
McIntyre, GA 31054

TBD
(478) 274-7848 PH
(478) 946-0086 FAX

Tues. & Wed.

8:00am – 3:00pm