Locations & Schedules

The OFTC Adult Education program serves 11 counties. See sites with contact information and schedules below.

North Campus (Sandersville)
serves the following counties:

South Campus (Dublin)
serves the following counties:

Adult Education Schedules
& Contact Information by County

BLECKLEY COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
JOB TRAINING UNLIMITED, INC.
Bleckley County Adult Education
137 Beech St
Cochran, GA 31014
Emily Lloyd
(478) 230-9535
elloyd@oftc.edu
Wed. & Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00pm
12:30pm – 4:00pm
Online Available

DODGE COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
MIDDLE GEORGIA UNIVERSITY
Dodge County Adult Education
Eastman Campus
71 Airport Road
Eastman, GA 31023
Emily Lloyd
(478) 374-6431
elloyd@oftc.edu
Mon. & Tues.
8:00am – 12:00pm
12:30 – 4:00pm
Online Available

GLASCOCK COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
GLASCOCK ACTION PARTNERS
370 W. Main Street
Gibson, GA 30810
Constance Young
(478) 625-6008
cyoung@oftc.edu
Mon. & Wed.
8:30am – 12:30pm
Online Available

HANCOCK COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
HANCOCK COUNTY
BOARD OF EDUCATION
10571 Highway 15
Sparta, GA 31087
Jhanequa Pierce
(478) 357-0256
jpierce@oftc.edu
Wed. & Thurs.
5:15pm – 8:15pm
Online Available

JEFFERSON COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
OFTC JEFFERSON
COUNTY CENTER
1257 Warrior Trail
Louisville, GA 30434
Constance Young
(478) 625-6008
cyoung@oftc.edu
Mon. & Wed.
1:30 – 5:00pm
Tues. & Thurs.
8:30am – 12:30pm
Online Available
LOUISVILLE PUBLIC LILBRARY
306 E Broad St.
Louisville, GA 30434
Constance Young
(478) 625-6008
cyoung@oftc.edu
Tues.
2:00 – 5:00pm
McCOLLUM PUBLIC LIBRARY
405 N. Main St
Wrens, GA 30833
Constance Young
(478) 625-6008
cyoung@oftc.edu
Thurs.
2:00 – 5:00pm

LAURENS COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
OFTC – DUBLIN CAMPUS
560 Pinehill Road
Dublin, GA 31021
Martin Brock
(478) 274-7644
mbrock@oftc.edu
Mon. – Thurs.
8:00 – 11:30am
1:00 – 4:00pm
OFTC – DUBLIN CAMPUSTina Meeks
(478) 274-7651
tmeeks@oftc.edu
Mon. & Thurs.
5:00 – 8:00pm
OFTC – DUBLIN CAMPUSCecila Swanson
(478) 274-7781
caswanson@oftc.edu
Mon. – Thurs.
8:00 – 11:30am
Tues., Thurs.
1:30 – 5:00pm
Wednesday
2:00 – 4:00pm
Online Available
CADWELL BAPTIST CHURCH
2872 GA-117
Cadwell, GA 31009
Bill Rowe
Mon. & Wed.
7:00 – 9:00pm
OCONEE CULTURAL CENTER
511 Charles W. Manning St
Dublin, GA 30121
Willie Reed
(478) 304-1407
wreed@oftc.edu
Mon. – Fri.
8:00am – 12:00pm
TRANSFORM DUBLIN
223 Prince Street
Dublin, GA 31021
Sonya M. Calvin
(770) 733-8001
scalvin@oftc.edu
Mon. – Wed.
8:30am – 12:00pm
12:30-2:30pm

TELFAIR COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
LOIC (Little Ocmulgee
Instructional Center)
Highway 441 North
McRae-Helena, GA 31037
Elvis Davis
(229) 868-3084
edavis@oftc.edu
Wed. & Thurs.
8:30am – 4:00pm
Online Available

WARREN COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
WARREN COUNTY CAREER ACADEMY
115 Gibson Hwy.
Warrenton, GA 30828
Quamid Green
(706) 465-3383
qgreen@oftc.edu
Wed.
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Online Available

WASHINGTON COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
OFTC NORTH CAMPUS
1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, GA 31082
Alicia Warthen
(478) 553-2074
awarthen@oftc.edu
Mon. – Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00pm
1:30pm – 4:30pm
OFTC NORTH CAMPUSShanona Merrell Settles
(478) 553-2075
Tues. – Thurs.
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Online Available
WASHINGTON COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPT.
1735 Kaolin Rd.
Sandersville, GA 31082
Allison McAfee
Jhanequa Pierce
Mon. & Tues.
4:30 – 7:30pm
Tues. & Thurs.
1:00 – 3:00 pm
Wed. & Thurs.
3:00 – 6:00 pm

WHEELER COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
TELFAIR COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPT.
16 W. Forest Ave.
Alamo, GA 30411
Jacqueline Clements
(229) 318-9227
jclements@oftc.edu
Mon. & Wed.
1:00 – 4:00pm
Online Available

WILKINSON COUNTY

LocationContactsClass Schedule
EAGLES COMMUNITY LIFE
118 W. Main Street
Gordon, GA 31031
Mike Mallette
(478) 240-5174
(478) 984-6022
mmallette@oftc.edu
Tues.
9:00am – 3:00pm
Online Available