Adult Education Sites & Schedules

Choose Your County

North Campus (Sandersville) serves the following counties: South Campus (Dublin) serves the following counties:

 

Adult Education Schedules and Contact Information by County

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
OFTC NORTH CAMPUS

1189 Deepstep Road

Sandersville, GA  31082

(478) 553-2079 Phone

Rashaun Tanner
(478) 553-2074
rtanner@oftc.edu
Mon. – Thurs.

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:30pm – 4:30pm

5:00pm – 8:00pm

LAURENS COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
OFTC SOUTH CAMPUS

560 Pinehill Road

Dublin, GA 31021

(478) 274-7848 Phone

(478) 274-7944 Fax

Nathan Morris
(478) 274-7644
nmorris@oftc.edu
Cecila Adamson
(478) 274-7781
cadamson@oftc.edu
Mon. – Thurs.

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:30pm – 4:30pm

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Oconee Cultural Center

511 Wabash Street

Dublin, GA 30121

Willie Reed

(478) 304-1407

wreed@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8:30am – 1:00pm

 

Tues. & Wed.

5:00pm – 8:00pm

GLASCOCK COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
Glascock Action Partners

– Family Connection

370 W. Main Street

Gibson, GA 30810

Dr. James King

(706) 598-9911

jking@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

9:00am – 12:00pm

HANCOCK COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
OFTC

Hancock County Center

10571 Highway 15

Sparta, GA 31087

Bonita Barnes
(706) 444-1259
bbarnes@oftc.edu
Mon. – Thurs.

8:30am – 12:30pm

1:30pm – 5:00pm

 

Tues. & Thurs.

5:00pm – 8:00pm

JEFFERSON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
OFTC

Jefferson County Center

1257 Warrior Trail

Louisville, Georgia 30434

(478) 625-1901

Jonathan Hellyer

(478) 625-1901

jhellyer@oftc.edu

Mon. & Wed.

8:00am – 1:00pm

2:30pm-5:30pm

 

Tues. & Thurs.

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:00pm – 4:00pm

5:00pm –8:00pm

 

Friday

8am – 12pm

WARREN COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
Warren County

Learning Center

Warrenton, GA

Tonie Carlyle

(706) 465-9968

tcarlyle@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

9:30am – 12:30pm

1:00pm – 4:00pm

 

Friday

8am – 12pm

BLECKLEY COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
Dr. Peyton Williams

Adult Learning Center

142 Thompson Street

Cochran, GA 30114

Emily Lloyd

(478) 934-0223 PH

(478) 934-2712 FAX

elloyd@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Mon. & Wed.

12:30pm – 4:30pm

 

Friday

8am – 12pm

DODGE COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
Middle State Georgia College

Eastman Campus

71 Airport Road

Eastman, GA 31023

Zac Woodard

(478) 374-6431

(478)374-6809

zwoodard@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:30pm – 4:30pm

 

Mon. & Wed.

5:00pm – 8:00pm

 

Friday

8am – 11am

TELFAIR COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
Little Ocmulgee

Instructional Center

Highway 441 North

Helena, GA 31037

Nathan Morris

(229) 868-3084 PH

(229) 868-3085 FAX

nmorris@oftc.edu

Mon. & Wed.

8:00am – 1:00pm

2:30pm – 5:30pm

 

Friday

8am – 12pm

WHEELER COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
203 W. Forest Ave.

Alamo, GA

Emily Lloyd

(229) 868-3084 PH

(229) 868-3085 FAX

elloyd@oftc.edu

Tues. & Thurs.

8:00am – 1:00pm

2:30pm – 5:30pm

 

Friday

8am – 12pm

WILKINSON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule
Wilkinson County

Adult Education Center

8156 Highway 57

McIntyre, GA 31054

(478) 946-1080 PH

(478) 946-0086 FAX

Mon. – Fri.

8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Mon. & Wed.

12:30pm – 4:30pm