Adult Education Sites & Schedules

While our campuses will continue to be closed to non-essential personnel and to the public until we see a decline in the spread of the virus or until directed to open the campuses, we are available to help! 

Please call 478-357-0802 if you need assistance or are interested in Adult Education classes or services. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Choose Your County

North Campus (Sandersville) serves the following counties: South Campus (Dublin) serves the following counties:

Adult Education Schedules and
Contact Information by County

BLECKLEY COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

ADULT LEARNING CENTER

142 Thompson Street

Cochran, GA 30114

Aurelia Tippett

(478) 934-0223

Tue. & Thurs.

8am – 4:30pm

DODGE COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

MIDDLE STATE GEORGIA COLLEGE

Eastman Campus

71 Airport Road

Eastman, GA 31023

Zac Woodard

(478) 374-6431

zwoodard@oftc.edu

Mon. –  Thurs.

8am – 12pm

12:30pm – 3:30pm

GLASCOCK COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

GLASCOCK ACTION PARTNERS – Family Connection

370 W. Main Street

Gibson, GA 30810

Constance Young

(478) 706-9911

cyoung@oftc.edu

Mon. –  Thurs.

9am – 12pm

HANCOCK COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC HANCOCK COUNTY CENTER

10571 Highway 15

Sparta, GA 31087

RaShaun Tanner

(706) 466-6422

rtanner@oftc.edu

Tue. &  Thurs.

4pm – 7pm

JEFFERSON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC JEFFERSON COUNTY CENTER

1257 Warrior Trail

Louisville, GA 30434

(478) 625-1901

Constance Young

(478) 706-9911

cyoung@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

1pm – 5pm

401 Cannery Row

Wrens, GA 30833

Jocelyn Kelly

(706) 547-3011

jkelly@oftc.edu

Tues. & Thurs.

9:00am – 12:00pm 12:30pm – 3:30pm

LAURENS COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC – DUBLIN CAMPUS

560 Pinehill Road

Dublin, GA 31021

(478) 274-7848 PH

(478) 274-7944 FAX

Cecila Adamson

(478) 274-7781

cadamson@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8am – 12pm

1:30pm – 4:30pm

5pm-8pm

 

Nathan Morris

(478) 274-7644

nmorris@oftc.edu

Mon. & Wed.

8am – 12pm

 

Emily Lloyd

(478) 274-7644

elloyd@oftc.edu

Tue. & Thurs.

8am – 5pm

 

Tina Meeks

(478) 274-7644

tmeeks@oftc.edu

Mon. & Thurs.

5pm – 8pm

 

Mary Magluilo

(478) 274-7651

(478) 274-7644

mmagluilo@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8am – 5pm

Tue. & Wed.

5pm – 8pm

OCONEE CULTURAL CENTER

511 Wabash Street

Dublin, GA 30121

Willie Reed

(478) 304-1407

wreed@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8:30am – 1pm

TRANSFORMER PROGRAM

223 Prince Street

Dublin, GA 31021

Sonya M. Calvin

scalvin@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8am – 5pm

TELFAIR COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

LOIC (Little Ocmulgee Instructional Center)

Highway 441 North

McRae-Helena, GA 31037

Nathan Morris

(229) 868-3084

nmorris@oftc.edu

Tues. & Thurs.

8am – 8pm

WARREN COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

WARREN COUNTY
LEARNING CENTER

Warenton, GA

Jocelyn Kelly

(706) 465-9968

jkelly@oftc.edu

Mon. & Wed.

9am – 12pm

12:30pm – 3:30pm

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC NORTH CAMPUS

1189 Deepstep Road

Sandersville, GA  31082

(478) 553-2079 Phone

Rashaun Tanner

(478) 553-2074

rtanner@oftc.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8am – 12pm

1:30pm – 4:30pm

5pm – 8pm

 

Shanona Merrell Settles

(478) 553-2075

Mon. – Thurs.

5pm – 8pm

WHEELER COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

203 W. Forest Ave.

Alamo, GA 30411

Emily Lloyd

(912) 568-1751 PH

(229) 868-3085 FAX

Mon. & Wed.

8am – 5pm

WILKINSON COUNTY

Location Contacts Class Schedule

ADULT EDUCATION CENTER

8156 Highway 57

McIntyre, GA 31054

Aurelia Tippett

(478) 946-1080 PH

(478) 946-0086 FAX

Mon. & Wed.

8am – 4:30pm