OFTC's 2020 Rick Perkins Award finalists: Kelley Braxton, Angel Williford, Jeff Partridge, and Kim Meeks (np).
Braxton Named 2020 Rick Perkins Award Winner & Instructor of the Year

Kelley Braxton, a Clinical Coordinator and Instructor for Oconee Fall Line Technical College’s (OFTC) Respiratory Technology program and a Division Chair for the Allied Health Department, was recently named the College’s 2020 Rick Perkins Award (RPA) winner and Instructor of the Year at a college-wide meeting on Friday, December 13. The RPA program seeks to […]

Derrick D. Leslie, Sr. proudly displays his B-H Transfer CTD Scholarship award.
Leslie Awarded B-H Transfer CTD Scholarship

The Oconee Fall Line Technical College (OFTC) Foundation North, Inc. awarded the Fall 2019 B-term B-H Transfer Commercial Truck Driving Scholarship to Derrick D. Leslie, Sr. Leslie is a resident of Hancock County and is enrolled in the commercial truck driving program at OFTC’s Sandersville Campus. The B-H Transfer CTD Scholarship was established in 2015 […]

Christopher Boss with his Howard Sheppard Inc. CTD Scholarship.
Boss & Johnson Awarded Howard Sheppard Inc. CTD Scholarships

The Oconee Fall Line Technical College (OFTC) Foundation North, Inc. recently awarded the Fall 2019 Howard Sheppard Inc. Commercial Truck Driving (CTD) Scholarships to CTD students, Syldrichus Johnson of Thomson and Christopher Boss of Sandersville. The Howard Sheppard Inc. CTD Scholarship was established in memory of founder Howard Sheppard by his family as a way to recognize commercial truck driving students […]