Adult Education Locations and Class Schedules

Click on your county for class schedules and contact information:

 

North Campus (Sandersville)

serves the following counties:

 

South Campus (Dublin)

serves the following counties:

     

WASHINGTON COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC NORTH CAMPUS
1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, GA  31082

(478) 553-2079 Phone
(478) 553-2127 Fax

Jennifer Todd
(478) 553-2077
jtodd@oftc.edu 

 

Cynthia Rutledge

(478) 553-2079

crutledge@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 12:00pm
1:30pm – 4:30pm

5:00pm – 8:00pm

     

Oconee Resa, Tennille

(478)552-5178 Phone

Latasha Minor
lminor@oftc.edu

Monday & Wednesday

9:00am – 12:00pm

 

Monday - Thursday

1:30pm – 4:30pm

     

LAURENS COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

OFTC SOUTH CAMPUS
560 Pinehill Road
Dublin, GA 31021

(478) 274-7848 Phone
(478) 274-7944 Fax

Wallace Little

(478) 274-7644

wlittle@oftc.edu

 

Nan Tanner

(478) 274-7781

ntanner@oftc.edu

 

Monica Williams

(478) 274-7651

mwilliams@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 12:00pm

1:30pm – 4:30pm

5:00pm – 8:00pm

 

     

Oconee Cultural Center
511 Wabash Street
Dublin, GA 30121

Willie Reed

(478) 304-1407

wreed@oftc.edu

Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 1:00pm

 

Tuesday & Wednesday
5:00pm - 8:00pm

     

GLASCOCK COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule
Glascock Action Partners
– Family Connection
370 W. Main Street
Gibson, GA 30810

Monica Mercer

(706) 598-9911

mmercer@oftc.edu

Monday - Thursday

9:00am – 1:00pm

     

HANCOCK COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule
OFTC
Hancock County Center
10571 Highway 15
Sparta, GA 31087 

Donald Dargan

(706) 444-1259
ddargan@oftc.edu  


Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 12:30pm

1:30pm – 5:00pm

 

Tuesday & Thursday
5:00pm – 8:00pm

     

JEFFERSON COUNTY

 
Location  Contacts  Class Schedule
OFTC
Jefferson County Center
1257 Warrior Trail
Louisville, Georgia 30434
(478) 625-1901

Jonathan Hellyer
(478) 625-1901

jhellyer@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 12:30pm

1:30pm – 5:00pm

 

Tuesday
5:00pm – 8:00pm

     

North Jefferson Human
Development Center
Wrens, GA
(706) 547-3011

Eyvonne McCloud

(706) 547-3011

Tuesday & Thursday
9:00am – 2:00pm

     

Wadley Youth Center
Wadley, GA
(478) 252-9710

Eyvonne McCloud

(478) 252-9710

Monday & Wednesday 
9:00am – 2:00pm

 

     

WARREN COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule
Warren County
Learning Center
Warrenton, GA
Tonie Carlyle

(706) 465-9968

tcarlyle@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday    
9:30am – 12:30pm
1:00pm – 4:30pm

     

BLECKLEY COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

Dr. Peyton Williams
Adult Learning Center
142 Thompson Street
Cochran, GA 30114

Artisha Johnson

(478) 934-0223 PH
(478) 934-2712 FAX

acjohnson@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday    
8:00am – 12:00pm 

 

Monday & Wednesday
12:30pm – 4:30pm

     

DODGE COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

Middle State Georgia College
Eastman Campus
71 Airport Road
Eastman, GA 31023

Zac Woodard
(478) 374-6431
(478)374-6809
zwoodard@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 1:00pm

1:00pm – 4:30pm

 

Monday & Wednesday
5:00pm - 8:00pm

     

TELFAIR COUNTY 

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

Little Ocmulgee
Instructional Center
Highway 441 North
Helena, GA 31037

 
Gwen Hentz
(229) 868-3084 PH
(229) 868-3085 FAX
ghentz@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 1:00pm

 

Tuesday & Thursday
4:00pm – 7:00pm

     

WHEELER COUNTY

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

203 W. Forest Ave.

Alamo, GA

E'Quain Rhodes

(912) 568-1751

erhodes@oftc.edu

Monday & Wednesday

8:30am – 4:00pm

     

47 River Street

Lumber City, GA 31549

E'Quain Rhodes

(912) 568-1751

erhodes@oftc.edu

Tuesday

12:30pm - 4:00pm

 

Thursdays

12:30pm – 3:30pm

3:00pm – 6:00pm

     

WILKINSON COUNTY 

 
Location Contacts Class Schedule

Wilkinson County
Adult Education Center
8156 Highway 57
McIntyre, GA 31054

Eyvonne Pooler
(478) 946-1080 PH
(478) 946-0086 FAX
epooler@oftc.edu

Monday – Thursday
8:00am – 12:00pm

     

Suggestion Box


Suggestion Box